Team Contacts

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Royce Lawrence HV4@telescopecasual.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Mark Cozzens mark2020202@yahoo.com

TVHL League Rep - Mark Cozzens mark2020202@yahoo.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Scheduler - Henry Vanderminden hv42enjoylife@gmail.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Head Coach - Dean Williams dwilliams@queensburyschool.org

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Head Coach - Mike DiFiore mdifiore1@nycap.rr.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Adirondack Scheduler - Mike Vogel vogelgator@yahoo.com

Berkshire Youth Hockey

President - Matt Noyes mnoyes@clarkart.edu

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep - Leanne Bishop lbishop1976@gmail.com

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Paul Kelly pkelly6@nycap.rr.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Phil Plummer byhascheduler.com

TVHL League Rep - Joel Middleton jmiddleton17@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Head Coach - Rusty Galligher crg3@albanypromo.com

18U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Scheduler - Rusty Galligher crg3@albanypromo.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Scheduler - John Robinson jr.goyk@gmail.com

16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Bethlehem Head Coach - Chris O\'Grady cogrady02@gmail.com

Canton Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Chazy Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President - Tom Rourke tomrourke66@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL League Rep - Brad Gerard brad@abacusinfo.com

10U Hudson CP Dynamo Head Coach - Tim Barcomb timbarcomb@gmail.com

10U Hudson CP Dynamo Scheduler - DJ Matthews CPDynamo2010@gmail.com

10U Hudson Clifton Park Scheduler -

10U Hudson Clifton Park Head Coach - Al Lapage lapage402@yahoo.com

10U Mohawk Clifton Park Scheduler -

10U Mohawk Clifton Park Head Coach - Jeff Kuftiak KuftJeff@SHENET.ORG

10U Heldeberg Clifton Park Head Coach - Jeff Lynch lynchee.jeff@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Clifton Park Scheduler - TBD

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Amy Bridges CPDynamo08@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Brad Chartrand bchartrand@nhlpa.com

12U Hudson Clifton Park Scheduler - Greg Rodriguez GregRod25@gmail.com

12U Hudson Clifton Park Head Coach - Dave Dunkleberger David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U Green Scheduler - Tony Gabriele agabriele@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U Green Head Coach - Juan DelaRocha DelaJuan@shenet.org

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U White Scheduler - Chad Sherwood chadsherwood82@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Clifton Park 12U White Head Coach - Art Sassone art.sassone@totaltechsystems.com

14U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Kevin Magaletta kevin.magaletta@icloud.com

14U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Wally Bzdell wbzdell@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Clifton Park Scheduler -

14U Mohawk Upper Clifton Park Head Coach - Paul Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Clifton Park Head Coach - Tim Palmer tjpengineer@yahoo.com

14U Mohawk Lower Clifton Park Scheduler - TBD

16U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

16U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Dennis Kravchenko Dkrav94@gmail.com

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler - Brad Shaver shavbrad@shenet.org

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Brad Shaver shavbrad@shenet.org

16U Hudson Clifton Park 18U Head Coach - Steve West stevewest335@gmail.com

16U Hudson Clifton Park 18U Scheduler - TBD

16U Hudson Clifton Park 16U Head Coach - Bill Stocker wstocker@nysico.com

16U Hudson Clifton Park 16U Scheduler - TBD

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler -

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Amanda Castignetti acastignetti90@gmail.com

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Scheduler -

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound CP Dynamo Head Coach - Steve Anslow sa_0103@yahoo.com

Louisville Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Malone Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Massena Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Country Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

SARA-Placid Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President - Frank Ovitt fovitt@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

TVHL League Rep - Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

10U Hudson Saratoga Scheduler -

10U Hudson Saratoga Head Coach -

10U Mohawk Saratoga Head Coach -

10U Mohawk Saratoga Scheduler -

10U Heldeberg Saratoga Head Coach -

10U Heldeberg Saratoga Scheduler -

12U Hudson Saratoga Head Coach -

12U Hudson Saratoga Scheduler -

12U Mohawk Saratoga Head Coach -

12U Mohawk Saratoga Scheduler -

14U Mohawk Upper Saratoga Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Upper Saratoga Scheduler -

14U Mohawk Lower Saratoga Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Lower Saratoga Scheduler -

18U Hudson Saratoga Head Coach - John Bolster jsbolster@gmail.com

18U Hudson Saratoga Scheduler - John Baldwin jbaldwin001@nycap.rr.com

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President - Mark Signore mark.signoresyha@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Laura Swanson lswansonetti@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep -

Schenectady Youth Hockey

President - Greg Marcincuk gmarcincuk@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Greg Bunt gregory.bunt@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Kelli Trippany trippanysyha@gmail.com

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Tanya Watkins troyalbanyicescheduler@gmail.com

TVHL League Rep - Tyler VanEpps tyler@sandri.com

10U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Jerry Sangiacomo jsangiacomo2@gmail.com

10U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Kristen Wojtowicz klwojtowicz@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Tyler Van Epps tyler@sandri.com

10U Mohawk Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Cheryl McGlothlin cheryl.mcglothlin@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Jason LeBoeuf jlboeuf@aol.com

10U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - Jason LeBoeuf jlboeuf@aol.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Todd Nocera nocerataha@gmail.com

12U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Scott Morley troytitans07morley@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - John Brown john.f.brown5@gmail.com

12U Mohawk Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Corey Dahl cdahl24@aol.com

12U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - Michael Lashway mlashway@nycap.rr.com

12U Heldeberg Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler -

14U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Wendy Durocher durochergirl@gmail.com

14U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Dan Cahill teamdealer1@aol.com

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Scheduler - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

18U North Section Tier 1 Tournament Bound Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - PJ Nicsevic pnicsevic@yahoo.com

18U Hudson Troy Albany Jr Engineers Scheduler - Scott Campbell spcampbell@nycap.rr.com

18U Hudson Troy Albany Jr Engineers Head Coach - Scott Campbell spcampbell@nycap.rr.com

16U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Scheduler -

16U Hudson Troy Albany Titans Head Coach - Clark Grabb clarkgrabb@gmail.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Head Coach - Jen Speck jespeck@gmail.com

G12U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Scheduler -

G14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Head Coach - Bill Kennedy bk.kennedy15@gmail.com

G14U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Scheduler -

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Head Coach - Bryan Murray bryan.murray@outlook.com

G16U North Section Tier II Tournament Bound Troy Albany Ice Cats Scheduler -

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

West Point

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

12U Hudson West Point 12u A Scheduler -

12U Hudson West Point 12u A Head Coach - TBD

Whitestown Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -