Team Contacts

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Royce Lawrence HV4@telescopecasual.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Berkshire Youth Hockey

President - Matt Noyes mnoyes@clarkart.edu

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep - Leanne Bishop lbishop1976@gmail.com

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Paul Kelly pkelly6@nycap.rr.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep - Joel Middleton jmiddleton17@yahoo.com

Canton Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Chazy Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President - Tom Rourke tomrourke66@gmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL League Rep - Brad Gerard brad@abacusinfo.com

10U Hudson CP Dynamo Head Coach - Tim Barcomb timbarcomb@gmail.com

10U Hudson CP Dynamo Scheduler -

10U Hudson Clifton Park Head Coach - Al Lapage lapage402@yahoo.com

10U Hudson Clifton Park Scheduler -

10U Mohawk Clifton Park Scheduler -

10U Mohawk Clifton Park Head Coach - Jeff Kuftiak KuftJeff@SHENET.ORG

10U Heldeberg Clifton Park Head Coach - Jeff Lynch lynchee.jeff@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Clifton Park Scheduler - TBD

12U Hudson Clifton Park Head Coach - Dave Dunkleberger David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

12U Hudson Clifton Park Scheduler - TBD

12U Mohawk Clifton Park Head Coach - Juan DelaRocha DelaJuan@SHENET.ORG

12U Mohawk Clifton Park Scheduler -

12U Heldeberg Clifton Park Head Coach - Art Sassone art.sassone@totaltechsystems.com

12U Heldeberg Clifton Park Scheduler -

14U Mohawk Upper Clifton Park Head Coach - Paul Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Clifton Park Scheduler -

14U Mohawk Lower Clifton Park Head Coach - Tim Palmer tjpengineer@yahoo.com

14U Mohawk Lower Clifton Park Scheduler - TBD

16U Hudson Clifton Park 18U Scheduler - TBD

16U Hudson Clifton Park 18U Head Coach - Steve West stevewest335@gmail.com

16U Hudson Clifton Park 16U Scheduler - TBD

16U Hudson Clifton Park 16U Head Coach - Bill Stocker wstocker@nysico.com

Lake Placid Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Louisville Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Malone Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Massena Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Millbrook Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Country Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Saranac Lake Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Schenectady Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep - Tyler VanEpps tyler@sandri.com

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -

Whitestown Youth Hockey

President -

Master Ice Scheduler -

TVHL League Rep -