Team Contacts

 

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Henry Van  HV4@telescopecasual.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler Jeff Willis jnwillis4@verizon.net

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler Mark Murphy mbmurph1024@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler Mike Vogel  vogelgator@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler Mike Vogel  vogelgator@yahoo.com

Alex Bay Youth Hockey

President - Mary Ellen Hynes mehynes1967@verizon.net

TVHL Rep

Master Scheduler

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Brian Gregg - byhapresident@gmail.com

TVHL Rep-  Blake Backlund blakebacklund@gmail.com

Master Scheduler- Lars Thompson byhascheduler@gmail.com

SQ Hudson Scheduler - Paul Kelly pkelly6@nycap.rr.com

SQ Mohawk Upper BLACK Head Coach/Scheduler -  Chris Carboneau  chris.carboneau@fmr.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Orange Head Coach/Scheduler - Bill Cooper coopers4@hotmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler- Paul Stukenborg  pastuken@yahoo.com

PW Mohawk Head Coach/Scheduler -  Keith Cataldo keith.cataldo@gmail.com

BT Mohawk Lower Orange Head Coach - Chris O'Grady cogrady02@gmail.com

BT Mohawk Lower Orange Scheduler - John Robinson john.robinson@ourability.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach - John Queenan JQueenan@icrh.com

PW Heldeberg Scheduler - Rosemary Queenan rquee@albanylaw.edu

Bantam Hudson Black Head Coach- Marty Hull -mhull1@nycap.rr.com

Midget Head Coach - Tim Kelley tkelley@voorheesville.org  

Canton Youth Hockey

President - Brian Coakley bcoakley4@me.com

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler -

Chazy Youth Hockey

President - Chris Demers demers2121@gmail.com

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President- Tom Rourke - rourkeT@mohawkpaper.com

TVHL 1st VP- Dan Berdar -  djberdar@gmail.com

CPYHA/TVHL Master Scheduler - Frank Suozzi - fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL Rep - Brad Gerard brad@abacusinfo.com

Mite Contact-Don Booth

10U Hudson Head Coach- David Dunkelberger  David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

10U Hudson Scheduler- 

10U Mohawk Head Coach -    Arik Matheson (CP Dynamo Development Jerseys)

10U Mohawk Scheduler - 

10U Heldeberg Head Coach - 

12U Mohawk Head Coach- Paul Guiton  clumsyspice@gmail.com 

12U Mohawk Scheduler-  Collen Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach- 

12U Heldeberg Scheduler - 

14U Mohawk Head Coach -

14U Mohawk Scheduler - 

14U Hudson Head Coach - Bill Stocker

16U Hudson Head Coach-  Steve West

16U Hudson Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

Lake Placid Youth Hockey

President-  Brian Brandes – bbrandes6@yahoo.com

Scheduler – Dave Webb – davewebblp@gmail.com 

Louisville Youth Hockey

President - Jesse Stowell stowell82us@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep- 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Malone Youth Hockey

President- Jay Perras jayperras@renzi.net

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler- 

Massena Youth Hockey

President - Brian Henning bfhenning18@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Mike McCabe

12U Coach/Scheduler - Chris Aldous aldous32@aol.com 

16U Scheduler - Josh Bartell  barteljd@potsdam.edu

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

President -

TVHL Rep/Travel Director - Guy Cariddi   guycariddi@gmail.com

Master Scheduler- Linda Pensivy scheduler@nbyhl@gmail.com

North Country Youth Hockey

President - Rick Garrand ricky.garrand@pfizer.com

TVHL Rep- Matt Fredette mfredette@nccscougar.org

Master Ice Scheduler

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President - Mandy Boyd -mboyd91011@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep-

Master Ice Scheduler 

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President - Gary Collette gary.collette@nypa.gov

PW Ice Scheduler - Shawn Miller smmiller426@gmail.com

BT Ice Scheduler - Pete Durant durant80xc@yahoo.com

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President Aaron Charleton aaroncharlton@hotmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Jeremy McDonald  jmcdonald2223@gmail.com

PW Hudson T3TB Coach- Rick Jacobs  jacobslandsurveying@hotmail.com

BT Hudson T3TB Coach-Aaron Charleton aaroncharlton@hotmail.com

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President - Rob Knowles coachrk@aol.com
NYSAHA North Section 12U TB Scheduler - Spencer Graves sgraves@nccscougar.org

NYSAHA North Section 14U TB Scheduler - Rob Knowles coachrk@aol.com

Pleasant Valley Youth Hockey

President/Master Scheduler  - Roger Ward pvahockey@gmail.com

TVHL Rep-Bethany Coursen kialyn@vermonte l.com

Midget Head Coach- Ken Muse- ken@acrylicdesigns.com

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President - Josh Bartell barteljd@potsdam.edu

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler - Mike Pitts mpitts@clarkson.edu

BT Hudson/Midget Hudson Scheduler - Josh Bartell barteljd@potsdam.edu

Saranac Lake Youth Hockey

President - Bill Reiley reiley_4@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep- 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President- Frank Ovitt - fovitt@gmail.com

TVHL Rep/Master Scheduler -  Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

SQ Hudson Head Coach - Brad Chartrand bchartrand@nhlpa.com

SQ Hudson Scheduler - Amy Clarke athomewithamyc@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Head Coach- Ed Tolan edward@wwgtp.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Scheduler - Sean Corcoran seancorc@hotmail.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Co-Head Coach - Greg Comora and Mike DeAnzaris  gcomera@pointsourcegroup.com miked@embracetherace.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Scheduler -Chad Griffin griff12866@gmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach- Chris Squillacioti csquillacioti@yahoo.com

SQ Heldeberg Scheduler -  John Phillips  johnjohn007p@outlook.com

PW Mohawk Head Coach - John Bolster jbolster@gmail.com

PW Mohawk Scheduler - Stacey Frasier sgfrasier@gmail.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach-    Ryan Leclair ryan.leclair@ge.com

PW Heldeberg Scheduler -   Jan Krug korbuddy@hotmail.com

Bantam Hudson Head Coach - Mike Wormley Mike.Wormley@hilti.com

Bantam Hudson Scheduler- Mark Murphy mbmurph1024@yahoo.com

Bantam Mohawk Head Coach-  Jeff Oskin jeff@joltconsultinggroup.com

Bantam Mohawk Scheduler - John Baldwin jbaldwin001@nycap.rr.com

Midget Hudson Head Coach -  Bruce Thompson bruce@saratogahockey.org

Midget Hudson Scheduler - Paul Levin pdlevin@yahoo.com

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President -  Mark Signore mark.signoreSYHA@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Deb Silvermann debbsilver@yahoo.com

Master Scheduler -Laura Swanson  lswansonetti@gmail.com

8U A- Rob Hand  rhhandman2372@aol.com

8U B - DJ Matthews djmatthews8@aol.com

12U  Hudson Head Coach - Chris Daggett chrisdaggett72@yahoo.com

12U  Hudson Scheduler - Lisa Daggert Lisadaggett2@yahoo.com

10U  Hudson Head Coach- Shawn Bodie sbodie99@yaho.com

10U  Hudson Scheduler- Rachel Haberski rachaberski@aol.com

10U Mohawk Head Coach - John Bowman jgbclimb@hotmail.com (10U Development Team)

10U Mohawk Scheduler - Lisa Daggert Lisadaggert@yahoo.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler - Dan Hall dhall@mhcable.com

 

Schenectady Youth Hockey

President - John Wilber jwilbersyha@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- DJ Rosetti dj@djrossetti.com

Master Scheduler Owen Burns ofb17@aol.com

SQ Hudson Head Coach- Mike Lephart  mike.lephart@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Head Coach - Anthony Tullock tullocksyha@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Scheduler - Deanna Bouton  dmbouton@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Head Coach  -Todd Nocera nocerasyha@gmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach- Ken Balderston  trap44@verizon.net

SQ Heldeberg Scheduler  -   Joe Christianson joseph.christian@ge.com

PW Mohawk Black Head Coach/Scheduler - Jason Bushanan  buchanansyha@gmail.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach - Rob Cathcart robcat31@aol.com

BT Hudson Head Coach/Scheduler - Mark Grabb mgrabb@nycap.rr.com

Bantam Mohawk Lower Head Coach - John Baker johnbaker204@gmail.com

Bantam Mohawk Lower Scheduler-  Barbara Ryan beebee.ryan@gmail.com

Midget Hudson Head Coach - Jim Archibald  stormcoacharchie@gmail.com

Midget Hudson Scheduler - Jim Lagios  rhinecliff49@gmail.com

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President - Mike Gray mgray7@centralny.twcbc.com

TVHL Rep- Vic Natali vnatali05@yahoo.com

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President - Chris Rose crose@bfcsd.org

BT Scheduler- Kevin Hayes KHayes@bop.gov

PW Scheduler -Meghan Bethel meghanbethel@yahoo.com 

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President - Tracy Amell amtamell@roadrunner.com

TVHL Rep-

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President -  Bernie Jorgensen BJJ65@aol.com

TVHL Rep - Keith Zimmerman keithzimmy13@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Tonya Watkins troyalbanyicescheduler@gmail.com

Mite 8U - Walt Peretti  wperetti@gmail.com

10U Mohawk (10U Development Team) Head Coach-  Tim See

10U Mohawk (10U Development Team)- Scheduler - Maragret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

10U Heldeberg Head Coach -

10U Heldeberg Scheduler -

12U Heldeberg Coach/Scheduler - Scott Lobdell- lobvmf312@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach/Scheduler  - 

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach  -

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler-

Midget B Head Coach/Scheduler - 

Midget A Head Coach- Mike Shelhammer mikecoach01@yahoo.com

Midget B scheduler - Gina Pasquini gmpasquini@coolins.com

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President - Dave Cushman hockeycush@aol.com

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Watertown, CT

TVHL Rep - Loren Mehlin loren.mehlin@perrigo.com

Midget Team Scheduler - Jana Freer jana26@comcast.net

Midget 18U Coach - Bob McCoy coachbmc@aol.com

Whitestown Youth Hockey

President - Nancy Jo Misiaszek nancyjo8376@aim.com

Master Scheduler-  Kaila Fitzgerald  bubbastinky678@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Tara Pawloski t_pawloski@hotmail.com

TVHL Rep - Matt Disalvo  matt_disalvo@yahoo.com

Bantam Head Coach - Chris Steeper - cjsteeper@yahoo.com