Team Contacts

 

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Henry Van  HV4@telescopecasual.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler Jeff Willis jnwillis4@verizon.net

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler Mark Murphy mbmurph1024@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler Mike Vogel  vogelgator@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler Mike Vogel  vogelgator@yahoo.com

Alex Bay Youth Hockey

President - Mary Ellen Hynes mehynes1967@verizon.net

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Brian Gregg - byhapresident@gmail.com

TVHL Rep-  Blake Backlund blakebacklund@gmail.com

Master Scheduler- Lars Thompson byhascheduler@gmail.com

10U Hudson Head Coach - Blake Backlund blakebacklund@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Scheduler - Robert Stubbs r.stubbs78@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Scheduler - Jenny Mash jenny.mash@ipd1.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Head Coach-  Keith Cataldo keith.cataldo@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler - Kara Cataldo KaraJCataldo@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Head Coach-  David Williams d.wms707@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler- John Robinson john.robinson@ourability.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Head Coach - Tim Talmage talmagehouse@verizon.net

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - Maggie Putnam podge@nycap.rr.com

NYSAHA North Section 18U Head Coach/Scheduler - Dylan Lappe dylanlappe@yahoo.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler- John Queenan John.Queenan@rivkin.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach- David Williams d.wms707@yahoo.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler - John Robinson john.robinson@ourability.com

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach- Marty Hull -mhull1@nycap.rr.com

16U Hudson Head Coach/Scheduler - Tim Kelley tkelley@voorheesville.org  

Canton Youth Hockey

President - Brian Coakley bcoakley4@me.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- Lani Sunday Kwi42@hotmail.com

NYSAHA North Section G12U Scheduler - Jesse Coburn  Coburnjesse@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section G19U Scheduler-Kelly Glasgow Kglasgow@ccsdk12.org

Chazy Youth Hockey

President - Chris Demers demers2121@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler - Chris Demers demers2121@gmail.com

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President- Tom Rourke - rourkeT@mohawkpaper.com

TVHL 1st VP- Dan Berdar -  djberdar@gmail.com

CPYHA/TVHL Master Scheduler - Frank Suozzi - fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL Rep - Brad Gerard brad@abacusinfo.com

Mite Contact-Don Booth

10U Hudson Head Coach- David Dunkelberger  David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

10U Hudson Scheduler- Greg Rodriguez gregrod25@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Head Coach(CP Dynamo 10U Dev) -  Arik Matheson awmath@nycap.rr.com

10U Mohawk Scheduler - Kristen Lubin klubin22@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Head Coach - Juan DelaRocha DelaJuan@SHENET.ORG

10U Heldeberg Scheduler- Dave Schulman dave_minimite@hotmail.com

12U Hudson Head Coach- Paul Guiton  clumsyspice@gmail.com 

12U Hudson Scheduler-  Collen Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach- Tim Palmer timothy.palmer@momentive.com

12U Heldeberg Scheduler - Shannon Giles sgiles4@hotmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach - Bill Stocker  be.ill65@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler - Greg Jones gjones23b@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach- Chris Rachel crachel@nycap.rr.com

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler- Lena Riberdy lenaf75@aol.com

16U Hudson Head Coach-  Steve West stevewest335@gmail.com

16U Hudson Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

Lake Placid Youth Hockey

President-  Brian Brandes – bbrandes6@yahoo.com

Scheduler – Dave Webb – davewebblp@gmail.com 

Louisville Youth Hockey

President - Jesse Stowell stowell82us@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler -  kdavismarasco@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - johnb24@verizon.net

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler -johnb24@verizon.net

Malone Youth Hockey

President- Jay Perras jayperras@renzi.net

Massena Youth Hockey

President - Brian Henning bfhenning18@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Mike McCabe

NYSAHA North Section 12U Coach/Scheduler - Chris Aldous aldous32@aol.com 

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - Josh Bartell  barteljd@potsdam.edu

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler- Kelly Finnerty  kfinnert8569@hotmail.com 

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

TVHL Rep/Travel Director - Guy Cariddi   guycariddi@gmail.com

Master Scheduler- Linda Pensivy scheduler.nbyhl@gmail.com

North Country Youth Hockey

President - Jason Schad- bobason8809@gmail.com

League Rep- Richard Letourneau astilet@aol.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler- Brian Chevalier Biggcattchev@hotmail.com

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President - Mandy Boyd -mboyd91011@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section G12U Scheduler - Trista Drake- tristacappione@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section G14U Scheduler- Kristin Towne - kristintowne@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- Jeni Reed jenireed@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler - John Hammill johnhammill10@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Ice Scheduler - Natalie Gravlin nfgravlin@gmail.com

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President - Gary Collette gary.collette@nypa.gov

League Rep- Samantha Phillips samantha.phillips@smrt-nsn.gov

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- Tim Cook tcook9900@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler-Pete Durant durant800xc@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - Tim Cook tcook9900@gmail.com

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President Aaron Charleton aaroncharlton@hotmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Jeremy McDonald  jmcdonald2223@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- Paul Wert kwert@twcny.rr.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler-Aaron Charleton aaroncharlton@hotmail.com

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President - Rob Knowles coachrk@aol.com
NYSAHA North Section 12U TB Scheduler - Spencer Graves sgraves@nccscougar.org

NYSAHA North Section 14U TB Scheduler - Rob Knowles coachrk@aol.com

NYSAHA North Section G14U Scheduler-

NYSAHA North Section G19U Scheduler-

Pleasant Valley Youth Hockey

President/Master Scheduler  - Roger Ward pvahockey@gmail.com

TVHL Rep-Bethany Coursen kialyn@vermonte l.com

Midget Head Coach- Ken Muse- ken@acrylicdesigns.com

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President - Matt Draper

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler- Rick Berkman berkmarw@potsdam.edu

Saranac Lake Youth Hockey

President - Bill Reiley reiley_4@yahoo.com

NYSAHA 16U Ice Scheduler - Craig Amell craigamell7@gmail.com

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President- Frank Ovitt - fovitt@gmail.com

TVHL Rep/Master Scheduler -  Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

12U Hudson Head Coach - Sergei Morgoslepov  sergi@bitproducts.com & Troy Caswell trcaswell@msn.com

12U Hudson Scheduler - Kelly Wood-Linn  kellylinn73@hotmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Head Coach -Jeff Oskin jeff@joltconsultinggroup.com & John Baldwin jbaldwin001@nycap.rr.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler - John Baldwin jbaldwin001@nycap.rr.com

10U Hudson Head Coach- Craig Durant craigdurant33@gmail.com

10U Mohawk Scheduler- Audra Nelsen acnelsen107@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Head Coach- Troy Caswell trcaswell@msn.com

10U Heldeberg Scheduler- Paul Levin hockeytaxi77@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach -Mike Sullivan msullivan@bovefuels.com

12U Heldeberg Scheduler- Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach - John Bolster jbolster@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler -   Shane Waters shanewaters4@gmail.com

14U Mohawn Lower Head Coach - Ryan LeClair  ryan.leclair@ge.com

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler - Jan Krug korbuddy@hotmail.com

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President -  Mark Signore mark.signoreSYHA@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Adrian DeVisser  catskilloutdoors@gmail.com

Master Scheduler -Laura Swanson  lswansonetti@gmail.com

8U TVHL Director- DJ Matthews  djmattews8@aol.com

8U A- Rob Hand  rhhandman2372@aol.com

8U B - DJ Matthews djmatthews8@aol.com

12U  Hudson Head Coach - Chris Daggett chrisdaggett72@yahoo.com

12U  Hudson Scheduler - Lisa Daggert Lisadaggett2@yahoo.com

10U  Hudson Head Coach(10U Dev Team)- Shawn Bodie sbodie99@yaho.com

10U  Hudson Scheduler- Rachel Haberski rachaberski@aol.com

10U Mohawk Head Coach - John Bowman jgbclimb@hotmail.com (10U Development Team)

10U Mohawk Scheduler - Lisa Daggert Lisadaggert@yahoo.com

12U Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler - Dan Hall dhall@mhcable.com

Schenectady Youth Hockey

President - John Wilber jwilbersyha@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- DJ Rosetti dj@djrossetti.com

Master Scheduler Greg Bunt - gregorybunt@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Head Coach - Wally Bzdell - wbzdell@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Head Coach - John Wilber  - jwibersyha@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Head Coach - Jim Archibald  stormcoacharchie@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 16U Scheduler - Jim Lagios  rhinecliff49@gmail.com

10U Hudson Head Coach - Anthony Tullock  tullocksyha@gmail.com

10U Hudson Scheduler- Susan Polsinelli srpolsinelli@yahoo.com

10U Mohawk Head Coach Todd Nocera NoceraSYHA@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg - Kelly Trippany trippanysyha@gmail.com

12U Heldeberg Scheduler- Jim Lagios rhinecliff49@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach - Matt Fitzgerald hockey.fitz.12@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Lower Scheduler - Bob Carr kcnmarley@nycap.rr.com

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President - Mike Gray mgray7@centralny.twcbc.com

League Rep- Vic Natali vnatali05@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler - 

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President - Todd Svarczkopf - tsvarczkopf@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 12U Scheduler -Parker Meashaw prmeashaw@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 14U Scheduler -Kevin Hayes,  cassie.hayes.goarmy@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section 18U Scheduler -Chris Dow, cdow@bfcsd.org

 

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President - Tracy Amell amtamell@roadrunner.com

Ice Scheduler - 

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President -  Bernie Jorgensen BJJ65@aol.com

TVHL Rep - Keith Zimmerman keithzimmy13@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Tonya Watkins troyalbanyicescheduler@gmail.com

Mite 8U - Walt Peretti  wperetti@gmail.com

10U Mohawk (10U Development Team) Head Coach-  Tim See

10U Mohawk (10U Development Team)- Scheduler - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

10U Heldeberg White Head Coach -Mike Lashway  mlashway@nycap.rr.com

10U Heldeberg White and REd Scheduler- Kim Hill kim.hill72@gmail.com

10U Heldeberg Red Head Coach -

12U Heldeberg Coach/Scheduler - Scott Lobdell- lobvmf312@gmail.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach  - Lonnie Schaffer lonnieschaffer@mac.com

14U Mohawk Upper Scheduler - Margaret See maggpies17@yahoo.com

14U Mohawk Lower Head Coach/Scheduler  -Mike Kenneally mkenneally@shamrockengpc.com

16U Hudson Head Coach- Mike Shelhammer mikecoach01@yahoo.com

16U Hudson Scheduler- AnnMarie Zimmerman annmariezimm@gmail.com

16U Red Head Coach- Scott Campbell spcampbell@nycap.rr.com

16U Red Scheduler- Alissa tull124@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section G12U - Jen Speck jespeck@gmail.com

NYSAHA North Section G14U - Tom Hudy tomhudy76@yahoo.com

NYSAHA North Section G19U - Bill Kennedy bk.kennedy15@gmail.com

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President - Dave Cushman hockeycush@aol.com

Watertown, CT

TVHL Rep - Loren Mehlin loren.mehlin@perrigo.com

16U Hudson Team Scheduler - Jana Freer jana26@comcast.net

16U Hudson Coach - Bob McCoy coachbmc@aol.com

Whitestown Youth Hockey

President - Nancy Jo Misiaszek nancyjo8376@aim.com

Master Scheduler-  Kaila Fitzgerald  bubbastinky678@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Robert Altieri robertaltieri@outlook.com

TVHL Rep/16U Head Coach - Matt Disalvo  matt_disalvo@yahoo.com

14U Mohawk Upper Head Coach - John Burdick  jburdick17@yahoo.com

16U Hudson Scheduler - Robert Altieri robertaltieri@outlook.com