Team Contacts

 

Adirondack Youth Hockey

President - Henry Van  HV4@telescopecasual.com

TVHL Rep - Brendan Greenwood greendawg1975@gmail.com

ADK Master Scheduler-  Mark Cozzens mark2020202@yahoo.com

Alex Bay Youth Hockey

President - Mary Ellen Hynes mehynes1967@verizon.net

TVHL Rep

Master Scheduler

Bethlehem Youth Hockey

President - Brian Gregg - byhapresident@gmail.com

TVHL Rep-  Blake Backlund blakebacklund@gmail.com

Master Scheduler- John Kurdziolek byhascheduler@gmail.com

SQ Hudson Scheduler - Paul Kelly pkelly6@nycap.rr.com

SQ Mohawk Upper BLACK Head Coach/Scheduler -  Chris Carboneau  chris.carboneau@fmr.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Orange Head Coach/Scheduler - Bill Cooper coopers4@hotmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler- Paul Stukenborg  pastuken@yahoo.com

PW Mohawk Head Coach/Scheduler -  Keith Cataldo keith.cataldo@gmail.com

BT Mohawk Lower Orange Head Coach - Chris O'Grady cogrady02@gmail.com

BT Mohawk Lower Orange Scheduler - John Robinson john.robinson@ourability.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach - John Queenan JQueenan@icrh.com

PW Heldeberg Scheduler - Rosemary Queenan rquee@albanylaw.edu

Bantam Hudson Black Head Coach- Marty Hull -mhull1@nycap.rr.com

Midget Head Coach - Tim Kelley tkelley@voorheesville.org  

Canton Youth Hockey

President - Brian Coakley bcoakley4@me.com

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler -

Chazy Youth Hockey

President - Chris Demers demers2121@gmail.com

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Clifton Park Youth Hockey

President- Tom Rourke - rourkeT@mohawkpaper.com

TVHL 1st VP- Dan Berdar -  djberdar@gmail.com

CPYHA/TVHL Master Scheduler - Frank Suozzi - fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

TVHL Rep - Chad Sherwood - chadsherwood82@gmail.com

Mite Contact-Don Booth

SQ Hudson Head Coach- Rocky Discanio - rdiscanio@earthlink.net  (SQ Development Dynamo Jerseys)

SQ Hudson Scheduler- Art Sassone art.sassone@totlatechsystems.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Head Coach -   Paul Guiton  clumsyspice@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Scheduler - Collen Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach - David Dunkelberger  David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

PW Mohawk Head Coach- David Dunkelberger David.Dunkleberger@momentive.com

PW Mohawk Scheduler- Greg Jones gjones23b@gmail.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach- Paul Guiton  clumsyspice@gmail.com

PW Heldeberg Scheduler - Colleen Guiton clumsyspice@gmail.com

BT Mohawk Lower Head Coach -

BT Mohawk Lower Scheduler - 

BT Hudson Head Coach/Scheduler- Greg Sharlow - Gregory.Sharlow@its.ny.gov

Midget Hudson Head Coach- Rob McCarthy rob.mccarthy33@gmail.com

Midget Hudson Scheduler - Frank Suozzi fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

Lake Placid Youth Hockey

President- Kevin Geesler jgeese60@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep- 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Louisville Youth Hockey

President - Dave Marcellus wdmarcellus@aol.com

TVHL Rep- 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Malone Youth Hockey

President- Jay Perras jayperras@renzi.net

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler- 

Massena Youth Hockey

President - Chris Hutchison CHRISLHUTCHISON@YAHOO.COM

TVHL Rep- 

PW Scheduler - Ed Letham eletham@mcs.k12.ny.us

BT Scheduler - Chris Rose  Rose@crose@bfcsd.org

North Berkshire Youth Hockey

President -

TVHL Rep/Travel Director - Guy Cariddi   guycariddi@gmail.com

North Country Youth Hockey

President - Rick Garrand ricky.garrand@pfizer.com

TVHL Rep- Matt Fredette mfredette@nccscougar.org

Master Ice Scheduler

Norfolk Youth Hockey

President - Mandy Boyd -mboyd91011@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep-

Master Ice Scheduler 

North Franklin Youth Hockey

President - Gary Collette gary.collette@nypa.gov

PW Ice Scheduler - Shawn Miller smmiller426@gmail.com

BT Ice Scheduler - Pete Durant durant80xc@yahoo.com

Ogdensburg Youth Hockey

President Aaron Charleton aaroncharlton@hotmail.com

Master Ice Scheduler - Jeremy McDonald  jmcdonald2223@gmail.com

PW Hudson T3TB Coach- Rick Jacobs  jacobslandsurveying@hotmail.com

BT Hudson T3TB Coach-Aaron Charleton aaroncharlton@hotmail.com

Plattsburgh Youth Hockey

President - Rob Knowles coachrk@aol.com
TVHL Rep -
Master Ice Scheduler -  

Pleasant Valley Youth Hockey

President/Master Scheduler  - Roger Ward pvahockey@gmail.com

TVHL Rep-Bethany Coursen kialyn@vermonte l.com

Midget Head Coach- Ken Muse- ken@acrylicdesigns.com

Potsdam Youth Hockey

President - Josh Bartell barteljd@potsdam.edu

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler - Mike Pitts mpitts@clarkson.edu

BT Hudson/Midget Hudson Scheduler - Josh Bartell barteljd@potsdam.edu

Saranac Lake Youth Hockey

President - Bill Reiley reiley_4@yahoo.com

TVHL Rep- 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Saratoga Youth Hockey

President- Frank Ovitt - fovitt@gmail.com

TVHL Rep/Master Scheduler -  Steve Welch steverover@nycap.rr.com

SQ Hudson Head Coach - Brad Chartrand bchartrand@nhlpa.com

SQ Hudson Scheduler - Amy Clarke athomewithamyc@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Head Coach- Ed Tolan edward@wwgtp.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Scheduler - Sean Corcoran seancorc@hotmail.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Co-Head Coach - Greg Comora and Mike DeAnzaris  gcomera@pointsourcegroup.com miked@embracetherace.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Scheduler -Chad Griffin griff12866@gmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach- Chris Squillacioti csquillacioti@yahoo.com

SQ Heldeberg Scheduler -  John Phillips  johnjohn007p@outlook.com

PW Mohawk Head Coach - John Bolster jbolster@gmail.com

PW Mohawk Scheduler - Stacey Frasier sgfrasier@gmail.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach-    Ryan Leclair ryan.leclair@ge.com

PW Heldeberg Scheduler -   Jan Krug korbuddy@hotmail.com

Bantam Hudson Head Coach - Mike Wormley Mike.Wormley@hilti.com

Bantam Hudson Scheduler- Mark Murphy mbmurph1024@yahoo.com

Bantam Mohawk Head Coach-  Jeff Oskin jeff@joltconsultinggroup.com

Bantam Mohawk Scheduler - John Baldwin jbaldwin001@nycap.rr.com

Midget Hudson Head Coach -  Bruce Thompson bruce@saratogahockey.org

Midget Hudson Scheduler - Paul Levin pdlevin@yahoo.com

Saugerties Youth Hockey

President -  DJ Matthews djmatthews8@aol.com

TVHL Rep- Deb Silvermann debbsilver@yahoo.com

Master Scheduler -Laura Swanson  lswansonetti@gmail.com

Mite 8U - Brad Stewart Bradstewartb@gmail.com

SQ Hudson Head Coach - Chris Daggett chrisdaggett72@yahoo.com

SQ Hudson Scheduler - Lisa Daggert Lisadaggett2@yahoo.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Head Coach- Tom Grega tomcatsport@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Scheduler- Rachel Haberski rachaberski@aol.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach/Scheduler - Dan Hall dhall@mhcable.com

PW Mohawk Head Coach - Chris Kraft- Hkraft@ymail.com

PW Mohawk Scheduler - Cathy Corso  cjf_1011@yahoo.com

BT Mohawk Lower Scheduler - Deb Silverman- debbsilver@yahoo.com

Bantam Mohawk Lower Head Coach-  Joe Valentine Jwvalentine@outlook.com

Schenectady Youth Hockey

President - John Wilber jwilbersyha@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- DJ Rosetti dj@djrossetti.com

Master Scheduler Owen Burns ofb17@aol.com

SQ Hudson Head Coach- Mike Lephart  mike.lephart@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Head Coach - Anthony Tullock tullocksyha@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Scheduler - Deanna Bouton  dmbouton@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Lower Head Coach  -Todd Nocera nocerasyha@gmail.com

SQ Heldeberg Head Coach- Ken Balderston  trap44@verizon.net

SQ Heldeberg Scheduler  -   Joe Christianson joseph.christian@ge.com

PW Mohawk Black Head Coach/Scheduler - Jason Bushanan  buchanansyha@gmail.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach - Rob Cathcart robcat31@aol.com

BT Hudson Head Coach/Scheduler - Mark Grabb mgrabb@nycap.rr.com

Bantam Mohawk Lower Head Coach - John Baker johnbaker204@gmail.com

Bantam Mohawk Lower Scheduler-  Barbara Ryan beebee.ryan@gmail.com

Midget Hudson Head Coach - Jim Archibald  stormcoacharchie@gmail.com

Midget Hudson Scheduler - Jim Lagios  rhinecliff49@gmail.com

Thousand Islands Youth Hockey

President - Mike Gray mgray7@centralny.twcbc.com

TVHL Rep- Vic Natali vnatali05@yahoo.com

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Tri-Town Youth Hockey

President - Chris Rose crose@bfcsd.org

BT Scheduler- Kevin Hayes KHayes@bop.gov

PW Scheduler -Meghan Bethel meghanbethel@yahoo.com 

Tupper Lake Youth Hockey

President - Tracy Amell amtamell@roadrunner.com

TVHL Rep-

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Troy Albany Youth Hockey

President -  Bernie Jorgensen BJJ65@aol.com

TVHL Rep - Keith Zimmerman keithzimmy13@gmail.com

Master Scheduler - Tonya Watkins troyalbanyicescheduler@gmail.com

Mite 8U - Walt Peretti  wperetti@gmail.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Head Coach- Gary Waters gwaters13@yahoo.com

SQ Mohawk Upper Scheduler- Shaun Garvey Smg3@williams.edu

SQ Mohawk Lower Head Coach/Scheduler - Scott Lobdell- slobdell@nycap.rr.com

PW Heldeberg Head Coach-  Mike Kenneally  mkenneally@shamrockengpc.com 

BT Mohawk Upper Head Coach/Scheduler  -Scott Campbell spcampbell@nycap.rr.com

BT Mohawk Lower Head Coach  - Lonnie Schaffer lonnieschaffer@mac.com

BT Mohawk Lower Scheduler- Katie MacDevitt katie.macdevitt@gmail.com

Midget A Head Coach/Scheduler - DJ Cohen dcohen6789@aol.com

Midget B Head Coach- Mike Shelhammer mikecoach01@yahoo.com

Midget B scheduler - Gina Pasquini gmpasquini@coolins.com

Watertown Youth Hockey (NY)

President - Dave Cushman hockeycush@aol.com

TVHL Rep - 

Master Ice Scheduler - 

Watertown, CT

TVHL Rep - Loren Mehlin loren.mehlin@perrigo.com

Midget Team Scheduler - Jana Freer jana26@comcast.net

Midget 18U Coach - Bob McCoy coachbmc@aol.com

Whitestown Youth Hockey

President - Nancy Jo Misiaszek nancyjo8376@aim.com

Master Scheduler-  Kaila Fitzgerald  bubbastinky678@gmail.com

TVHL Rep- Tara Pawloski t_pawloski@hotmail.com

TVHL Rep - Matt Disalvo  matt_disalvo@yahoo.com

Bantam Head Coach - Chris Steeper - cjsteeper@yahoo.com