TVHL Executive

TVHL Board of Directors

President - Scott Solomon scott@chasehockey.com

1st VP- Dan Berdar - djberdar@gmail.com

Treasurer- Jessica Sweet

Master Scheduler- Frank Suozzi- fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

Secretary - TBD

Tier II Coordinator- TBD

Tier III Coordinator- TBD

Girls Coordinator - TBD

North Section Tournament Bound Committee - Rusty Galligher -NYSAHA North Section President rusty.gallagher@nysaha.com

                                                                           George Caswell - NYSAHA North Section Tournament Coordinator northsection@charter.net

                                                                           Matt Cullen- NYSAHA North Section- St Lawrence Valley VP mjcullen69@gmail.com

                                                                           Dave Marcellus - NYSAHA North Section -Central Area VP wdmarcellus@aol.com

                                                                           Frank Suozzi - NYSAHA North Section - Capital Area VP fsuozzi@nycap.rr.com

                                                                           Bryan Huyck - NYSAHA North Section - Safe Sport Coordinator tldhuyck@roadrunner.com

                                                                           Jenny Mash - NYSAHA North Section Secretary jenny.mash@ipd1.com